DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luxirie by LRG woven pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Luxirie by LRG woven pants

The Woven Pants by Luxirie features: US Sizing 6-pocket Distressed details Zipper fly Tailored loose fit Zipper opening on hem of leg Model is wearing size 26
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for woven pants
Review 1 for woven pants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool jeans, great value

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Chemistry
From: Batesville
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Since this product is sized by waist I was skeptical on what size to buy so I went by the reviews and the size was right on. Since I have no posterior to speak of I was afraid they would be too big back there and too small in the waist but they look great!
Pros: price
Cons: thin material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for woven pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these brown pants!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Jellybean08
From: Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Size was a right on fit! Super cute brown jeans to add to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for woven pants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool pants

PostedNovember 21, 2012
bfrank2
From: washington, DC
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love the knee on these pants and the zippers on the thighs!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for woven pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit in the butt

PostedNovember 9, 2012
PhatNat
From: Queens
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These fit me pretty good .I could have used a 30 for tighter but got a 31/13 for the butt. I am 5'7 about 160 bottom heavy. But overall good quality and sleek sexy look . Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for woven pants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Luxirie Woven Pants

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Klasi
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I ordered 2 pair at the same time and I REALLY like these pants as well! The quality and the price were both very good! However, these pants are a little big also, but a belt fixed that! Next time I will order a smaller size in Luxirie LRG!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for woven pants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great trendy jeans

PostedOctober 29, 2012
af1studd
From: Detroit
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These jeans look great and fell better on. They actually run true to size. they are great and its hard to find brown jeans. But these are awesome and they are at an EXCELLENT price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for woven pants
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great, But Run Large In Size

PostedOctober 25, 2012
ILike2Sjop
From: Indiana
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I loved everything about these pants, but they run large. As the day progressed, they fit even looser. Had I known they ran slightly large, I would have ordered a size smaller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for woven pants
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great pants but horrible sizing

PostedOctober 25, 2012
roofeo77
From: Lancaster, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
I had read reviews about Luxirie sizing being way off, but with paying for shipping I was nervous to get a size lower. I can run anywhere from a 6 to 9 depending on the brand, so i got the 34 (size 6 - you're supposed to add your size from 28). These pants are HUGE. I seriously would probably fit in a size 2, which is absolutely ridiculous since I am 5'8" and weigh 160. Luckily, I know someone who will take them in for a few $ so I don't have to pay for shipping to send them back and then shipping to get a new pair in size 2 or 4. The pants are REALLY cute though. If they came in mulitple colors I'd get them all. Love the style and can tell if they fit better in the waist and legs, they'll look really good on my body. So trust me when I say to go easily 2 sizes lower than what you usually are!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for woven pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Pants, great fit

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Ganjah
From: Bronx, NewYork
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These pants are so cool, the fit and quality is amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for woven pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Little Big

PostedOctober 9, 2012
LadyLuv2Shop
From: Johson City, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I Really Liked Them Alot But I Purchased In A Size That Was Entirely To Big For Me I Got a 28" Thought That was About a Size 7 But It Was Not, However For The Price It Was Not Worth Returning. I Will Probably Just Give Them As A Gift Or Something Like That And Just Purchase Another Pair In A Smaller Size This Time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.