DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luxirie by LRG short sleeve knit tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Luxirie by LRG short sleeve knit tee

The Knit Tee by Luxirie features: US Sizing Deep v-neck collar Gold foil screen printed logo in front Breathable cotton material Model is wearing size small
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for short sleeve knit tee
Review 1 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
bay420girl
From: Fremont, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Love it, made well, great fit, a little thin but nice and long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant Tee

PostedNovember 21, 2012
SuzyQ
From: Hilo, Hawaii
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is a great dressy little tee. I loved mine so much that I bought 5 more to give to my daughters and nieces for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm a gold digger...

PostedNovember 17, 2012
1sreikhmer
From: Longueuil
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Gold is one of my favourites colors!I bought a small that fits like a large so I consider giving it to my mom for Christmas...cause she's a gold digger too!
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice T-shirt

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Mandarinka
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
If you like to wear slim-fit then take a size smaller. I usually wear S, so it's slightly bigger than I used to wear. But it's ok. Also it has a DEEP V-neck collar, I prefer to wear a scarf with it))))
Pros: nice giraffe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Fit

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Sailor
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Very thin fabric, very small for size. Purchased size recommended.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LRG Comfy

PostedAugust 31, 2012
ShopAholic3
From: Farmington, NM
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Loose Fit and very comfortable! Soft material as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Share the Deals!!!!

PostedAugust 27, 2012
LadyLuv2Shop
From: Johnson City, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
It was So Cute!!! My Mom & Sister Loved It So Much That They Each Wanted One Also. Especially Since I Got Such a Great Deal On It!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for short sleeve knit tee
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute tee

PostedJuly 20, 2012
LittleMissHongKong
From: MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I like this shirt, V neck and soft cotton, but the material not as good as the other Luxirie products, kinda thin cotton, good for summer but i do think easy to look old after washed unless you wash by hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.