DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luxirie by LRG denim pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Luxirie by LRG denim pants

The Denim Pants by Luxirie features: US Sizing 5-pocket Embroidered detail on rear compartments Patch decor Tailored for a slimming fit Zipper fly Model is wearing size 26
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for denim pants
Review 1 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedApril 6, 2013
sherlyn
From: syd
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
really nice colour and fashionable!! strong recommend.
Pros: cheap, nice colour
Cons: if the posting fee can be cheaper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool pants for the spring!

PostedApril 4, 2013
rockstar101
From: greensboro, n.c.
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
These pants run a little small. I would suggest you get them one size up. Beside they are a hit color for the spring. Everyone loved them. Especially for the price.:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved it

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Anonymous
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
great price,great fit.I never order pants online because they never fit right but these pants,all 3 fit great and they looked exactly like they did in picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Wife Loved It

PostedMarch 14, 2013
filthyrich
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Really fits well and the colour is on point, Nice little piece for a casual outing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit and comfortable

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Jahness
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These jeans fit perfectly. They are a great value. My daughter loves these and the color is very vibrant and true to the picture shown.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Construction

PostedNovember 3, 2012
cafeconleche
From: Edmonton, AB
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these for my baby sis they fit right, good construction durable, perfect even for rough housing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxirie Denim Pants

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Klasi
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I REALLY like these pants!! Good quality, nice color and cute too! A little too big, but not enough to not wear them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome

PostedOctober 24, 2012
ChiChi94
From: Columbia, Sc
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Loveee these jeans !! They fit great and love the color !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!!

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Mislissa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love em! Buying another pair for my daughter tomorrow!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for denim pants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool jeans

PostedOctober 12, 2012
prettyx2c
From: nyc
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I bought in my size, but was a little big in the waist.. The price and quality is good, so im gonna keep them and just let the cleaners take it in a little at the waist..
Pros: good quality
Cons: runs a little large
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute jeans!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
kassia
From: Warsaw
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The color is beautiful!! These jeans have extraordinary detail at the back, which looks lovely
Very comfortable,they fit great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for denim pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute pants.....

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Shayeluv
From: Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I love my jeans they are cute and fit well. However they do run a little large so I suggest getting a size smaller because I ordered my normal size and they didn't hug my curves like I like so I had to return them and get a smaller size and now they fit great! But you can't beat the quality for the price, I ordered a lrg shirt to go with the jeans and they look super cute together!
Pros: fit well, good quality
Cons: they run big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for denim pants
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Strange sizing

PostedAugust 10, 2012
SherryD
From: Ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Ordered these pants 2X. I normally take a size 27 but they were much too small and the 28 was way too big. How can there be such a difference one size up? Too bad as they are well made and very cute.
Pros: good quality
Cons: bad sizing
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.