DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms elois aztec trim sneaker

Apple Bottoms elois aztec trim sneaker

The Elois Sneaker by Apple Bottoms features: US sizing Self tie lace closure Fold over detail with snap button Designer emblem with rhinestone embellishments
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for elois aztec trim sneaker
Review 1 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes

PostedJune 19, 2014
casbag
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love These Shoes, Very comfortable & just a bit different. Love that you can wear the tops up as boots or turned over as picture.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Whizchick
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I really appreciate how hard my feet have to work for me and so when it comes to buying shoes I am VERY particular !! Would never buy shoes on line because of sizing issues. Great buy, good fit and nice price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new sneakers

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Chrisf
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love these shoes, I just got them today and they are awesome. i love the design, i never thought i would wear red shoes but i love the color. they are a little tight because they are one size under my size, but that is just because i chose to buy a 10 since there were no 11. I can't wait to wear them out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best......

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Crazylee2132005
From: Butler, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I got the black one awhile back...since I loved it sooo much I got this one and four other colors. I loveeee ittt!!!!
Pros: true to size and style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

everbody asks where i got these!!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
ashmoboo27
From: toledo oh
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love these shoes!! I got them really fast and get compliments every time i wear them. They are cute And comfortable......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything perfect

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Belen
From: New Orleans
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Came on time, fit perfect, exactly as the ones in the pictures
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most beautiful shoes ever!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
CharlieeM91
From: Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
User submitted photo
I was very impressed with how quickly these arrived considering I'm in the UK and as we'll as being a prefect fit they are the most beautiful shoes! Absolutely love them! Highly recommended. Thank you DrJays.com (:
Pros: they're the right amount of cool and girly, bright colour makes them stand out
Cons: i can't wear them to work :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellente Product

PostedAugust 17, 2012
ADRIANITA
From: MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The same product as senn on picture. Arrives at destination perfectly, Higly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for elois aztec trim sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sic Kicks

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Aussiekitty
From: Adelaide, South Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I was impressed by how stylish and comfortable they are, I will definitely recommend them to friends as well as the website
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.