DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca maison low profile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca maison low profile sneaker

The Maison low profile Sneaker by Mecca features: Low top casual style Pieced construction Self tie lace closure Stripe accent on side Embroidered logo on tongue Padded ankle for comfort
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for maison low profile sneaker
Review 1 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit!

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Jahness
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The items purchases was an excellent fit for everyone. My husband and other family members loves it. Great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
SoccerPa
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The best shoe value I have found. Greta shoes,great price. Thank you and I'll be back!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Unbelievable price and great style

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Swimdng
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Love the shoes, just like the title said. But size runs small for sure, maybe due to the pointed toes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for the price

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
DaDevcic
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Look good and fit good. Size is true. Light. Good for walking around in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
RobN
From: New Zealand
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
very comfortable, came well packaged as always. Awesome deal at the fraction of the price I would expect for these quality shoes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Maison Low Profile Sneaker

PostedDecember 25, 2012
mark2adw
From: Mornington Peninsula, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Good value, delivery time is quite good, about ten days from placement of my order
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort, great price

PostedOctober 15, 2012
tboo
From: Birmingham, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Affordable and stylis. I get great compliments. Very comfortable!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes nice fit and the price is right.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
bainy
From: darwin aust.
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
got the shoes on right now great fit and light many thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for maison low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
slybry
From: colorado springs, co
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love the look, comfort and style. Works with jeans or shorts. Stiff at first but broke in really quick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.