DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms ally sneakers

Apple Bottoms ally sneakers

The Ally Sneakers by Apple Bottoms features: Low top design Logo jacquard panels with patent trim Self tie lace closure Flat EVA sole Regular width
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for ally sneakers
Review 1 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Red Apple pumps

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Penelopepitstop001
From: Newbury
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
These are very well made on the actual design of the material used. The deep reds are exquisite. The metal bar sets them off. The black thin bottoms are nice, however they will wear out quick and fray all on outer edges. This is not environmentally friendly and they won't last that long. I like to get a lot of wear out of my pumps as they do cost a lot for branded products and I think of the environment. I like to be able to wash my pumps these don't look like they would withstand the washing machine. The only reason I have given such low rating is the fit. They make the feet look a funny shape and the ankles!
Cons: fitting shape
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new awesome runners

PostedMay 24, 2014
DJKandy6
From: Edmonton Alberta Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Got these shoes to do light workout n weights n I love em!!!
Love the feel
Very light
Love the red
Thx !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love the color

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
bitofSeoul
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I ordered 8.5 because that is my shoe size. However, it seemed too big on my feet. I am going to have to order a size 8 this time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product !!!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
dvaz
From: fort walton beach
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great product at an even better price. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 10, 2013
FunkyT
From: Denver, CO
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Comfortable, stylish and a perfect fit. I love these shoes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best I've Had!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Rolo56
From: North Hollywood
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
User submitted photo
These Shoes Came Promptly And They Are Beautiful, They Are So, So Comfortable The
Most Comfortable Sneakers I Have Ever Had! I Am So Satisfied They Looked Exactly As
They Did Online! I Didn't Like Sneakers Until I Ordered This Pair. Thank You So Much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The online ordering was really easy.

PostedDecember 20, 2012
ponytail
From: Shepherdstown, West Virginia
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The red ones are my second pair, my first ones are black. I wanted the red ones for dancing and they are a big hit and I love them !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My recent purchase with DJs

PostedDecember 19, 2012
MrsHottieMorales
From: Iola , Kansas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Not only have i purchased apple bottom shoes for my daughter but i also about a month ago purchased Nike Cortez for my husband. He absolutely loves his Nike Cortez but my daughters Apple Bottoms are still under the Christmas tree. Im most sure she will absolutely adore them. I am completely satisfied with the service and the product and the shipping!! Thank You DJs Team!! I will be doing more business with you!
Pros: quick response, great product, friendly people, awesome selection, amazing sales and discounts
Cons: there is no cons in my opinion
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbeatable Price!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
KarlaTR
From: BC Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are an eye catcher. Can't beat the price, the fit is perfect and they are super comfy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ally sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes :)

PostedJune 13, 2012
CandyCandyCandyCandyCandy
From: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Cute design, comfortable fit, i love them! There is a couple of different colors of red in the shoe, they match with my red jacket but also a lighter colored red t-shirt I have because there is a light and dark red in the sneaker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.