DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DRJ Army/Navy Shop rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues

DRJ Army/Navy Shop rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues

The Vintage Paratrooper Fatigues by Rothco features: Drawstring adjustment on waist Cargo style pockets Straight leg fit with drawstring on hem Canvas style material Zipper fly Model is wearing size small
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Review 1 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go down a size!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Jennozen
From: Clermont, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I'm normally an 8. I bought medium because others said to buy smaller. I got them and they were too big. Since they don't do exchanges, I had to return the first pair and re-order a small pair. Even with the shipping fees, these pants are totally worth it! They are made well and are perfect for any outing! My boyfriend saw them and asked me to show him the website so he could look for some for himself. Would definitely recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Pants, but run small in the Booty!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Tractor
From: Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I absolutely love these pants, however I do have a little bit of a booty and my normal size didn't seem to account for that. I think if I was able to get a size larger they would have fit perfectly. They are nice and baggy in the legs and are really cute cinched around the ankle. If you like pants that are slightly baggy at the top (but still show your shape) and get baggier as you get further down the leg, then you'll love 'em!
Pros: quality, style
Cons: a little small in the booty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
KDUB121
Christchurch, NZ
 
Please wait while more information about KDUB121 is loaded.
Additional information about KDUB121 could not be loaded.
For all of u that brought the wrong size
Posted January 31, 2014
I'm after a s or med if you have I would be happy to buy n pay shipping etc.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has great features

PostedMarch 8, 2013
loki
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
is very good made but slight large ,slight baggie in the legs especialy...................
Pros: good quality
Cons: baggie legs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hard to find pants win!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
carrieall
From: havard, il
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I had to look at a lot of websites to find a great pair of cargo pants. These are perfectly baggy, well pocketed, and launder very well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is okay

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Diamonduece
From: Spencer, Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
The pants are great and everything I saw however the run a littler shorter than I need them or expected them to be. But still good to go!
Cons: a little short for tall people
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rothco Vintage Paratrooper Fatigues

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
splinter
From: Australia - Queensland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are great pants have two pair now hope they keep bringing them out in more colours. extremly comfortable and long wearing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boyish, yet so cute so sexy so cool

PostedJune 9, 2012
MiaSweets21
From: Tucson, Az
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Got dozens of compliments on these cargos! From both males and females alike. They are baggy but not so baggy a petite lil thing like me (although i have hips) would look like a straight thug. They hug your curves in the right places! A must have for a sexy summer, or a stylish fall.
Pros: Great Fit, comfortable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.