DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms elijah sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms elijah sneaker

The Elijah Sneaker by Apple Bottoms features: Hightop design with foldable feature to make a mid top look Self tie lace closure Snap button detail Apple emblem on side Rubber outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for elijah sneaker
Review 1 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were bought for my 8 year old daughter

PostedApril 17, 2013
Bigizzle
From: Rockford Il.
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I have no issues ordering from here an would do so again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elijah Sneaker

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
carter12
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
If you have a wide foot then get a size bigger. I normal wear a 10 in woman but I had to get an 11. Also Dr jays had sent me the wrong size and I call them and the fix my order right away. I love Dr jays they rock in my eyes.
Pros: look very nice
Cons: runs a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hottest Shoes

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
CoachD
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are the best! I love the bright pink and I got lots of compliments from my friends!! Would definitely like more in other colors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rocking shoes

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Mandyyy
From: Saipan
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I had this for about a week it's awesome and very stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Apples
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This shoe runs a little large buy a 1/2 size smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

speedy service!

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Anonymous
From: Melbourne, AUS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This is the first time I have ever purchased anything online and I'm blown away with the fantastic and quick deliveries and easy to use website. I'll definitely be using you guys again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute kicks

PostedAugust 26, 2012
JuiceyJay
From: seattle, wa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
ok wow these are amazing. i love them so much i want every color they fit great and i love that they dont stain easy as i live somewhere rainy. great for any weather. also the bling is a nice added touch. wonderful color of pink. yay for these shoes in my life
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hott!!

PostedJune 15, 2012
Shashona
From: chicago il
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I really adore these sneakers fits great comfy, stylish and most of all affordable!!! will purchase in another color highly recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 14, 2012
sizzle
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Really nice kicks! I love the color and the quality!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.