DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms elijah sneaker

Apple Bottoms elijah sneaker

The Elijah Sneaker by Apple Bottoms features: Hightop design with foldable feature to make a mid top look Self tie lace closure Snap button detail Apple emblem on side Rubber outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for elijah sneaker
Review 1 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were bought for my 8 year old daughter

PostedApril 17, 2013
Bigizzle
From: Rockford Il.
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I have no issues ordering from here an would do so again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elijah Sneaker

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
carter12
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
If you have a wide foot then get a size bigger. I normal wear a 10 in woman but I had to get an 11. Also Dr jays had sent me the wrong size and I call them and the fix my order right away. I love Dr jays they rock in my eyes.
Pros: look very nice
Cons: runs a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hottest Shoes

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
CoachD
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are the best! I love the bright pink and I got lots of compliments from my friends!! Would definitely like more in other colors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rocking shoes

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Mandyyy
From: Saipan
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I had this for about a week it's awesome and very stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Apples
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This shoe runs a little large buy a 1/2 size smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

speedy service!

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Anonymous
From: Melbourne, AUS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This is the first time I have ever purchased anything online and I'm blown away with the fantastic and quick deliveries and easy to use website. I'll definitely be using you guys again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute kicks

PostedAugust 26, 2012
JuiceyJay
From: seattle, wa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
ok wow these are amazing. i love them so much i want every color they fit great and i love that they dont stain easy as i live somewhere rainy. great for any weather. also the bling is a nice added touch. wonderful color of pink. yay for these shoes in my life
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hott!!

PostedJune 15, 2012
Shashona
From: chicago il
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I really adore these sneakers fits great comfy, stylish and most of all affordable!!! will purchase in another color highly recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for elijah sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 14, 2012
sizzle
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Really nice kicks! I love the color and the quality!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.