DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Akademiks carnival nylon dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Akademiks carnival nylon dress

The Carnival Nylon Dress by Akademiks features: U.S. sizing Pullover design Zip down collar with hoodie Mesh-lined fabric Adjustable tie at bottom Model is wearing size Small
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for carnival nylon dress
Review 1 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Deception

PostedMarch 19, 2013
LAHomegirl
From: Lafayette, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Ill fitting... and looks like a purple wind breaker garbage bag with a drawstring... not flattering at all...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice for a chill Summer Day

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Renej579
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I like this light weight pull over. I wear it around the house and to the beach.. It made out of a wind breaker type materail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

biuuuuuutiful

PostedNovember 1, 2012
poteline
From: montevideo, uruguay
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Once A year
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I loved it
the material is really cool , and fits greatly
I wish it had pockets... that´s the only thing missing (in my opinion).
Cons: doesn´t have pockets
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its a must have

PostedOctober 13, 2012
sexylexi
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
ive never saw a dress like this but i think itll become a favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Gram
From: Flint, MI
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought for Granddaughter. I know she will like when she goes to the pool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool dress!

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Tdnemo
From: chicago
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great laid back dress for backyard bbqs, shopping or catching a flight. It reminds you of a windbreaker since its made out of the same material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the color and its comfortable for a nice breezy day.

PostedJune 23, 2012
Nina39
From: chicago il
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This product has is trendy for young and middle age...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutesy Dress!!

PostedJune 21, 2012
JazziestMom32
From: Chicago,IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought both of these for my little girl and they are sooo adorable!! Very vibrant!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for carnival nylon dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2012
LAJAE
From: NYC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
very cool, summer dress where shopping to the beach almost anywhere ..would love it in white , pink and or yellow
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.