DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Basic Essentials red basic skinny jeans (plus)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Basic Essentials red basic skinny jeans (plus)

The Red Basic Skinny Jeans by Hybrid & Co features: Five-pocket design Rhinestone embellishments Skinny fit Button and zipper closure Model is wearing size 14
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Review 1 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
2vouge
From: Singapore
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Everything is perfect! True to size and fits me perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans fit great

PostedApril 5, 2013
Luvmycurves
From: Blytheville, AR
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I ordered the skinny jeans in red. The color was vibrant and they are made of good material. They fit true size and flatter curves nicely. My order also arrived on time.
Pros: looks great on, fit thighs
Cons: more flare than skinny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute fit ok

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Diva7284
From: Houston
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Pants are cute just a little big so order a size down
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The skinny jaens is just what I wanted especially the color.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Ginababy2
From: St. petersgurg,Florida
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I love the skinny jeans that I ordered from Dr. Jays . I have been looking for that color for a really long time especially jeans that comes in the plus sizes.I absolutely love the prices!(It really fits my budget!) I will be ordering from this company NOW! I hope that I can find some plus size dresses that I can wear to church. So look out for more orders from me and also from the friends that I am telling to order from Dr. Jay's. I am really enjoying my jeans . They are so comfortable. Thanks, Regina
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

HMMM

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
PRYNCE
From: BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
THIS ITEM HAS LITTLE GEMSTONE BUTTONS AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR CHILDREN NOT ADULTS
Cons: buttons
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't tell me nothing!

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Finesse37
From: Connecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I like my jeans. I like the Southpole skinnys too but the Southpole pants are very very low waist so these are better in some regards around the middle. Anyway, have my fill of red skinnys now that I have 2 pairs. I am a mother of 3 teenagers, age is 44 and I wear a size 14W with a modern style. If these pants were ugly, I would never put them on!
Pros: true to size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
elegant
From: tia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Fits very well,I wear a size 20 with a lot of curves n with no doubt this jeans hugged all the right places.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Weird fit but serves its purpose

PostedJune 8, 2012
Rizz
From: Bronx
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Needed red jeans for an event found these online and got here right on time. They are a bit roomy in the crotch. Comfort fit throughout leg but waist is uncomfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product was a dissapointment

PostedMay 27, 2012
tarraP
From: ottawa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
These jeans are not what was shown in the display picture they were small in the waist. AND THE ABSOLUTE WORST PART WAS IS THAT THERE FLAIRED NOT SKINNY AT ALL. last but not least the material was horrible. Turned me off of buying clothes on line.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PERFECT FIT ... TIL IT GOT TO MY CALF MUSLES

PostedMay 19, 2012
Tnay
From: Airds, NSW
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
It was a perfect fit, however i would've liked the jeans to be a tad skinnier on the legs to make it feel like actual skinny jeans than just wide leg jeans :) other than that i love them.
Pros: Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
Cons: Inseam Too Short
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for red basic skinny jeans (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

owner

PostedMay 5, 2012
CookieB
From: Philly
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
You can find anything in all sizes on Drjays. These pants r perfect fit.
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail, perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.