DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca boxer low profile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca boxer low profile sneaker

The Boxer low profile Sneaker by Mecca features: Mid top design Lace-up closure Logo on velcro Strap, and back heel Adjustable velcro strap across ankle Rubber sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for boxer low profile sneaker
Review 1 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i like it

PostedMay 26, 2013
Dreadmen
From: Phoenix, Arizona
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I have worn meccas since i was a kid and to find them here in my size in different styles and for a great pric, has me jumping for joy keep them coming Drjays you have made my wallet fatter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boxer low profile sneaker

PostedMay 23, 2013
johnthewise
From: cork, IE
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This product is a perfect value for money. perfect transaction and delivered just 3 days after purchased from USA to Europe. It's a WOW!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ditch the bling but worth the sling

PostedMay 20, 2013
Benchmark
From: Ballarat
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I've got these in black and red too but I prefer the white. Some of the gold detail looks a bit tacky and cheap but overall these are a good pair of shoes, especially for the price. They are pretty easy to clean and once worn in are comfortable and easy to wear. Go well with jeans
Pros: Easy To Clean, price, colour
Cons: the gold detail, took a bit of wearing in across the big toe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet kicks

PostedMay 4, 2013
Beckiiluvzdrjays
From: Edmonton, Alberta
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This shoes are super nice.... And if they get a scuff on them, they clean easily. Great shoes and great price !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid shoes for the PRICE $!

PostedApril 24, 2013
IAmJeanClaudeVanDam
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very nice, very durable, however in my opinion they're only for casual use but for the price they're perfect for that reason. Great to wear out at night, lights in a club make 'em shine! Grab a pair, you can't go wrong.
Pros: jean claude van dam wears them, steven seagal doesn't, durable, clean & fresh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good store

PostedApril 17, 2013
Anonymous
From: montreal quebec
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
nice product good support fast shipping ty dr jays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mecca shoes

PostedApril 11, 2013
georgiatoomuchsapp
From: Bamberg ,South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are some great shoes they look real nice on my friend feet he said that they are nice and shape and he like them a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value shoe

PostedApril 9, 2013
whopper
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
We got these for my son. Ideal play around sneakers for fashion unconscious kid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SNEAKERS

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Breezie
From: alabama
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I wore this on my vacation and every one loved the way it looked on my feet.. It was very comfortable and sturdy.
Loved everything about the shoe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

clean shoe

PostedOctober 15, 2012
kasara07
From: whiteville nc
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Got these for my husband and he loved them. He says they are comfortable and stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

" AWESOME " ... what more can I really say dude's, that pretty much sum's it up !!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
TheHammer
From: Boca Raton, Florida
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
PRO'S: Great Style, Great Fit, and for the $$$ I paid ... worth every hard earned red cent !! Cushion is like float'in on air and Color is .. up tight and out of sight !! Nice and air'ey felling with a " WOW STYLE FACTOR " of " CAN I GET AN AMEN & BA'DAH'BING " combined !! (Can you really tell that I like'em yet ?)
CON'S: Should have bought " 2 " more pair ! (Nu'tin wrong with hav'en a spare pair I alway's say)
And I really wish they made the "exact same style" in Black & White too !! (BLK & RED would be the shiz'nit too ..) "GO OUT & GET'CHA A PAIR of THESE ... YA' CANT GO WRONG ... CA'CHING, CA'CHING, $$$ "
Pros: cant believe i paid so little for so much ?, like walk'in on air dude !, style is 100 % " bah'da'zing ", these will "match" with "some people's" grill !, some of the best "kick's" i've worn .. honest !!
Cons: need " same exact style " in different color's !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes for the price

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
somedudebuyinsomething
From: cincinnati
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
The fit was a little wider than expected (which is a good thing). Very Easy for personal customizing,very affordable, an love the gold, and very nice and glossy raised tiles on the side and front.
Pros: affordable, the gold, glossy front and side raised tiles, Easy To Clean
Cons: couldn't find any
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, Awesome price!

PostedApril 28, 2012
Mikia1
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Shoe fits true to size, no room left on the side (but I do have a wide foot), but had a little toes space. They are very cute.
Pros: cute shoe
Cons: a little tight for a wide foot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.