DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca mecca low profile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca mecca low profile sneaker

Mecca Low Profile Sneaker by Mecca features: Mid top design Lace-up closure Logo on tongue, side and back heel Synthetic material exterior Rubber sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for mecca low profile sneaker
Review 1 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent kicks

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
1nOnly
From: Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are nice kicks, sturdy enough for wearing, I wouldn't do sports in these though.
They are very soft and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, really white
Cons: construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Shoppa12345
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Good value for money. Fit well, look good and are comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Swagirl
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The product described is exactly the product I received. It arrived in a timely manner, on the estimated delivery date
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Krisnan
From: NZ
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
was quite blown away by the product. although they we'rnt for me I was really pleased with the the quality of the product. well worth the purchase. thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mecca lo whites

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Eddi
From: Bronx, Queens NY
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Cool for that Hi top care free shoe, for the few times that you have to actually wear them.
Pros: inexpensive white hi tops
Cons: they are made of cloth and can soil easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Satisfactory for the price.

PostedDecember 8, 2012
leafyforest
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
For the money, these are pretty decent shoes. They are comfortable and look good. They don't have the best padding or liners and are not going to hold up to heavy use athletics, but I bought them for wearing around my office and taking walks in town for which they are well suited. I'm pleased with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Guy's!!!!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
MrWareWOLF
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Awesome shoes, awesome site, no complaints...shoes fit well and is worth everything i paid for
Thanks Again..
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Thujrvgorvite
From: Georgia
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Loved the shoes. They were a gift to my dad and they were awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Price!

PostedNovember 7, 2012
POOKISSGIRL
From: DES MOINES,IA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Had to step up my mans shoe game so I purchased these and he is very pleased! Thanks for the great deal! I have began viewing your website more now that I see all the deals that you have! Continue the deals and you'll get my service! I would like to see some more Nike's Women casual shoes :)...you guys should do a magizine with your products and send to your customers as its sometimes easier to not be looking online.
Pros: cheap, quality, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Type

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Gudgear
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This product had no grip at all on the soles but was still cheap if I was to get it again I would prefer a bigger size....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love drjays

PostedJuly 2, 2012
jilian4420
From: saint john
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Fit great got a great deal on them will be buying more shoes from the site
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thease are very comfortable

PostedJune 14, 2012
rgm1
From: las vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
for just kicking around thease tennis are good, can be be worn with ant pair of jeans and good looking top and your all set,they fit perfect,look cool and feel great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJune 2, 2012
ddaviest
From: Singapore
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This shoe is really light and comfortable except that it is a little small. however the overall design and the price is really worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

For the Flat Footed

PostedMay 20, 2012
DaFather
From: Seaside, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This sneaker will fit prob most best with Flat Footed people. I have somewhat of flat feet, but my foot seems to big when wearing these shoes. It is a bit tight. But that's what it looks like. So, if you don't like shoes that are tight and like more of a skater shoe then i suggest to look for some other shoe.
Pros: ankle support, mecca
Cons: a bit tight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for mecca low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedMay 9, 2012
kpringle
From: edmonton,ab
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this shoe is simple, so its really nice to wear with almost everything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.