DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca boxer low profile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca boxer low profile sneaker

Boxer low profile Sneaker by Mecca features: Mid top design Lace-up closure Logo on velcro Strap, and back heel Adjustable velcro strap across ankle Rubber sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for boxer low profile sneaker
Review 1 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks,Style,, and Comfort..

PostedJune 9, 2013
Makz75
From: Auckland
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I will continue to shop until I find another online store,,but I doubt it lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, cheap pair of Kicks

PostedMay 20, 2013
Benchmark
From: Ballarat
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Sizing is spot on with these and construction seems good and sturdy. Some of the material is a bit 'cheap' looking but its easy to clean and good for our Australian winter at the moment
Pros: price, Easy To Clean, sturdy
Cons: some of the material looks a bit tacky
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its truely 5 star

PostedMay 20, 2013
pachose
From: hamburg
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
its truely 5 star because its cool when one gets it on. i ve worn it twice but alot of guys have already been giving me pressure to tell them where i got them. i love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes are great

PostedMay 15, 2013
RJohnson
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i liked this product but color white of this shoes is better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and inexpensive

PostedMay 10, 2013
Goda425
From: College Park, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Once A year
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great Shoes. I've been wearing them pretty much daily since they came in the mail. I get a lot of compliments on them, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

alright

PostedMay 9, 2013
reavesmom
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
these shoes looked a little different then expected, but still alright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are great

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Reddew
From: Hutchinson, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My husband absolutely loved these shoes. The colors and the craftmanship are great. They were also an incredible value for the quality of shoe received. My husband could not believe the price when I told him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so stylish

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
qkuhygt
From: seattle, wa
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these sneakers. They are so stylish and people are asking me where did I get them from. The sneakers are so comfortable and so durable. I was really suprised out how I got them so fast and how they really are quality all around.
Pros: excellent and stylsh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First time I wore the shoes in public they wanted to know where I got them...everyone loved them.

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
jerrg
From: Nashville, TN
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love the shoes and they feel good on my feet. People notice them when I wear them.
Pros: confortable fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the color

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Mikia1
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Red is my favorite color so when I saw these and at the price...I HAD TO HAVE THEM. These are very cute and even though they are mens shoes, I, a woman, had to purchase them.
Pros: color, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Got'em Now ... And Ya'Cant Hav'em Back !

PostedNovember 8, 2012
TheHammer
From: Boca Raton, Florida
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Once they got here ... (mis-directed shipping) ... Put them right on and I can tell you, put on a pair of black pant's and a nice red shirt ... and your "STYLING"
Cushion sole feel's Great and they are the same as is what's pictured on the web site !
Now I have the Red & Black's ... the White & Gold's ... an I hope Mecca will put out some White & Black's next to finish my shoe need's ?
If they do ..... and Dr.Jay's has them .... I will throwing out some more $$$ at them in a flash !!
Thank's Dr. Jay's
Pros: soft cushion nice fit !, available in both blk & red wht & gold, they look "styling" in both color's.
Cons: dont see them in wht & blk yet ?, need some in sz #11 and wht & blk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

South Pole, Low Pro.

PostedNovember 3, 2012
yungdree
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The shoes are actually pretty stylish. The shoes were on this site for a while and my size kept running out, but I finally was able to get them in my size. They fit very well and are a good match for most of my wardrobe.
Pros: material, design
Cons: only this color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for boxer low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe review

PostedMay 31, 2012
superplayer
From: Edmonton
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Great shoes, look nice and are comfortable for walking in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
TheHammer
Boca Raton, Florida
 
Please wait while more information about TheHammer is loaded.
Additional information about TheHammer could not be loaded.
HOT NEW KICK's ...
Posted January 1, 2013
Talk'in about putting Style in your Glide ....... these puppie's will keep your dog's in the show !!
Head Turn'in look's when worn with a pair of "Black" pant's and a "Red Shirt"
Walk'in & Talk'in on a Cushion of Air ......... Feet Dont Fail Me Now !!
Liv'in & Breath'in in Kool and Comfort ..... What More Could You Ever Say ??
BUY'EM ..... !!!
" Tank's " Dr J's
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)