DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca marvin low profile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca marvin low profile sneaker

The Marvin Low Profile Sneaker by Mecca features: Low top casual style Smooth synthetic leather exterior Self tie lace closure Embroidered logo on tongue Embossed logo on heel Textured sole for traction
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for marvin low profile sneaker
Review 1 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Napisrael
From: Brooklyn NYC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Not bad for the price good Quality and soft cushion...
Pros: soft insole
Cons: everything
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good purchase.

PostedMarch 8, 2013
up2dateeb
From: phoenix
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
good price,good value,i will be buying more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deal!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
A1HO
From: Rogers, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Nice comfortable shoes and great deal. Would recommend to friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Stanley
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Nice Quality for the money and value. Perfect for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Different style

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Kgnismo
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These and the gray ones are hot!!! They fit slightly small but are great looking and feel good on my feet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great feel light on the feet

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Jucal
From: ATL, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
they look just like the picture and fell just as I imagined, their not the highest quality sneakers but for the price plus the discount drjays offered it was literally a steal, Literally the price was unbeatable. This was my first experince with drjays and the process was seamless I have nerver bought sneakers online before for fear of they will be a problem with size, I took a chance with drjays and bought 4 pairs , the discount they offer I could not pass up I've never seen that type of discount anywhere. and the styles are swagged out.
Pros: use the discounts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Smoov1974
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Love these shoes I have three pair. I lovd the look the price and the fit I will get more
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THIS PRODUCT WAS WELL DESIGN FOR THE STREET AND CASUAL WARE.

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
4U2C
From: vancouver B.C
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE OF ITS STYLE, DESIGN AND COLOR.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Oh Yeah

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
JIGGA1
From: Chicago,Ill
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are nice and the price was perfect I like them alot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits well

PostedAugust 8, 2012
stevemold
From: yorkshire uk
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
lovely pair of trainers and the price is a lot cheaper then the uk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Showtime
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Great cost and comfort. I would defenitely recommend this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr jays beston the web

PostedJune 15, 2012
Esamuel
From: Wellington New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Great deal
Great delivery (1o days to New Zealand
Great
AAA +
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJune 8, 2012
Dede6677
From: Bronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These look good on and fit comfortably. Got a great deal on them too. Thanks Dr Jays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent product, very high quality finish leather trainers and terrific value for money.

PostedJune 7, 2012
Ron62
From: Irvine, Scotland, UK
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I would recommend this product to anyone considering purchasing trainers and in my opinion is of comparable standard to major brand leaders.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice smooth shoes

PostedMay 21, 2012
Antnie54
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Shoes are very nice. They have a very cool look to them. The size fits exactly and unlike other shoes, you don't have to break them in. I would definitely recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.