DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Live Mechanics lords pu jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Live Mechanics lords pu jacket

The LORDS PU JACKET by Live Mechanics features: Full button front closure Logo embossed hardware throughout Pieced construction detail Epaulet detail on shoulders and cuffs Multiple pockets Ribbed knit hemline Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for lords pu jacket
Review 1 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dope Jacket

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Froness
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very pleased with the product. Only negative thing I would say is that it wasn't packaged in a box, and the mailman folded it up (in the bag-package) and shoved it in the narrow mailbox of my apartment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking product

PostedMay 23, 2013
PhilTX
From: Cedar Hill, Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
All your products and colors are great. Appreciated the speed in which product arrive. Items seem to have no special enhancement to make them appear more favorable than they really are. The close-up feature allows you to get the right material, eliminating wrong choice purchases.
Pros: great product
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

PostedMay 18, 2013
GoonerStayFresh
From: Birmingham United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Everything about this jacket is top quality. It runs a little bit small but the overall quality is highly impressive. A definite purchase at these prices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome jacket!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
linebacka5
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Worth every dime...expedited shipping...I'm very satisfied..!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sickly stylish

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
1nOnly
From: Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Looks way better than the pics, fits like a glove, amazing detail, full of swag.
The sleeves are smartly constructed, gotta wear it to understand, this is a no brainer.
Pros: construction, fit, looks, detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My great jacket

PostedDecember 16, 2012
chainz
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I love this jacket, its very stylish, it looks like a jacket that super stars wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hi

PostedOctober 13, 2012
nonickname0708
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Purchase was great & easy I got what I order except for the fact of it running smaller then I expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
SlkRick1
From: Washington, DC
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The jacket was delivered expeditiously and appeared as advertised. It is comfortable, stylish, and I feel it is a great value for the price.
Pros: helps a 60 yr old look cool!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for lords pu jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool jacket

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Diddy30
From: Montreal, canada
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
cool jacket, cool color but runs small (26 inches armpit to armpit for the 4xl)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.