DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms bonita boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms bonita boots

The Bonita Boots by Apple Bottoms features: Faux leather Layered design Zipper closure on back Rounded toe
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for bonita boots
Review 1 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Speaks for themselves

PostedAugust 5, 2012
JayeDs
From: Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I dont even need to promote or recommend these boots, the boots did it themselves. I have had so many comments on these boots its unbelievable. Thanks. Love Love Love them. I have sent so many people now to DR JAYS its not funny.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality shoe

PostedJune 27, 2012
MsLuv2Shop
From: Cottonport, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Your site has goodies for my entire family. I am very well pleased with this boot. I can wear casual fits with this boot. I am able to shop for my companion, myself as well as the kids. I have been online to narrow down my searches on my next purchase.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful boots....

PostedJune 8, 2012
Ghostchips
From: Auckland
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are a great fit, even though they have a slight heal they are still very easy to walk in, great for that smart casual look. Have had plenty of great comments on these.
Pros: comfortable, heel height
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe but bad size

PostedApril 22, 2012
rulander
From: Toronto ON
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
This shoe is great but you have to get a size and a half larger due to the lack of zip. your foot won't go all the way done if you get your exact shoe size.
Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice.

PostedMarch 8, 2012
SISTAHONTHAMOVE1
From: BK, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These boots are lovely...they fit nicely and the look is trendy. The only thing is they have a tendency to keep riding down the leg...I had to continually pull them up. Other than that I like them.
K~
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product has good style

PostedMarch 3, 2012
joebizzle
From: rochester ny
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
excellent boot for the price it has style and swag
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe, but hard to get off

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
bigneshia19
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This shoe has a tight fit at the bottom, which maks it difficult to get out of sometimes. just FYI. Otherwise great shoe good for warm or cold weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

:/

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Dissatified
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Nice Boot, only if I could fit them. I wear a size 11 and could not fit the boot and had to send them back. I would suggest if you are going to order them order atleast 2 sizes bigger TRUST ME!!!
Cons: Poor Fit
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

From your hubby!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Realtee1
From: Kansas City, Mo
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I actually found the boots while shopping for myself a snapback. She had mentioned wanting a new pair of black boots so I decided to browse a little bit. I came across this pair of boots that I knew she'd like, probably because I know I have good taste. I gave them to her for Christmas as one of her gifts. She love them! Always tells me how comfortable and stylish they.are. I am very pleased with myself for this purchase.
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for bonita boots
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but smallllllllll

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Bigfeet
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Love the boots but I wish I could wear them. Theres no zipper around the ankle so putting them on was nearly impossible.
Pros: cute
Cons: Poor Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.