DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DRJ Army/Navy Shop rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

DRJ Army/Navy Shop rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues

The Vintage Paratrooper Fatigues by Rothco features: Drawstring adjustment on waist Cargo style pockets Straight leg fit with drawstring on hem Canvas style material Zipper fly Model is wearing size small
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Review 1 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love Em'

PostedJune 28, 2013
Tgobble
From: Yukon, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Just got my cargo pants today.... By the way, Super Fast Shipping!!! Perfect fit.... I am a 13-14 size in juniors so I ordered the XL.... Perfect fit in all the right places!!!!! Strong, durable, the only down side is the fabric is a bit heavy, but to me that just means they are going to last a long long long time. You can't find this quality for the price!!! Thanx, and will be a repeat customer!!!!!
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
Cons: could be a bit more breathable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ALL THESE POCKETS = NO HANDBAG NEEDED!

PostedJune 24, 2013
MsBobbalina
From: San Francisco Bay Area
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I wear these to music fests and can carry my $$, phone, etc. in all the pockets, which I love. The only problem is that the nylon cords used on the drawstrings come untied too easily, so I find myself yanking my pants back up all the time. I also want to be able to wear them without them being strung at the cuffs, and I still need to figure out how to do this because the laces are reallllyyyy long.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: drawstrings come unknotted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fabric to heavy

PostedMay 4, 2013
Tonlou2
From: Georgia
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I did not the like fabric overall it felt very heavy and is not very feminine It has no give or stretch and its not flattering to curves i love camo and olive but these are more militaryish and suited more towards men.
Pros: Great Detail
Cons: Rise Too Short, Poor Fit, fabric to hard
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Pants!

PostedApril 20, 2013
ToyaMontana
From: NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Made of top quality & fits Perfectly!! U can pair them with Times or switch it up & make em sexy with heels. I would highly recommend these!
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jungle Steez

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Sarahvenger
From: Bmore
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Boh! BOH! Lovin these pants. So comfortable for dancing!
Note on other reviews: I do not think they are short at all, I'm 5'7" and they drag on the floor. Also, I think they fit true to size, I ordered a size up wanting a baggier fit but the drawstring helps.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs big...

PostedDecember 18, 2012
dork49
From: los angeles
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
i am a size 6 and ordered a medium, too big. sent them back and ordered a small, still too big. i plan to order an x~small hoping they fit. i like the style, the fabric and color. crossing my fingers the next size fits perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 10, 2012
Anonymous
From: Hollis NH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I have been looking for pants like these for 2 years. Am buying another pair. I love love love them! Jody
Pros: Great Wash, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its sooooo comfortable!

PostedApril 11, 2012
lovelymomo
From: Milwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love wearing my combat boots or heels with this.....a must pair of pants to be put in your closet for urban dwellers for random days of wanting a street look.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

vintage paratrooper pants

PostedMarch 9, 2012
splinter
From: Australia - Queensland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i luv these pants, the material is great and they have a really cool style about them, the drawstring is a bonus wish they came in more than one colour.. would buy more if they did... cheers
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for rothco vintage paratrooper fatigues
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
pat25
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Cute pant but I wish they were a little longer on me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.