DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greedy Geniu$ duckboot mid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Greedy Geniu$ duckboot mid

The Duckboot Mid by Greedy Geniu$ features: Self-tie lace closure Extra ankle padding for superior support Designer label on side panel and tongue Durable rubber sole for optimal traction Model is wearing size 8.5
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for duckboot mid
Review 1 for duckboot mid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

straight

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
blackbull3
From: memphis
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Good looking boot people wanted 2 know where 2 cop a pair...
Cons: narrow size..could have been a d width
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
RockSpring,GA
size and fit?
Posted February 4, 2013
Do you mean these are probabaly a D width and you wear a wider fit? Or do you mean that you need a D width and these run narrow?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for duckboot mid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IMPRESSED WITH DR. JAYS!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
RanArtOne
From: Philadelphia, PA
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I'm not a big shopper..needed some fly boots and found them. I always dug the site but never pulled the trigger to purchase something. This time I did...and the price was extremely reasonable. The kicks got to my spot a day before they were scheduled to arrive which was great. The packaging was okay and the shoes were very nice at first glance. When I tried them on - BUTTER! I really like them and your site even more now. I've been on trying to find some more things that "fit" my style. Can I have a permanent discount card Dr. Jays? Seriously
Mr. New Buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for duckboot mid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

duck boots

PostedNovember 22, 2012
killorb
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very ducky. Nice boot. On sale in time for season, those icey, rainy days
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for duckboot mid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product looks just like the picure

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
shaniqwa
From: merrillville in
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I put my stamp on dr jays they are legit and they have great products and in some cases they have products half the price as stores and other sites u get what u see 3 thumbs up from me i will buy
more products in the future
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for duckboot mid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

walk like a what?

PostedAugust 31, 2012
evolDM
From: Baltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
have yet to wear during down pour, I pray quality withstands northeast weather.
Pros: seen no other like them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for duckboot mid
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Boots

PostedApril 22, 2012
flyboy2500
From: richmond, va> newark, nj. <
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I was hoping that these were the ones that i saw on the greedy genius site, oh well, they're nice anyway not really liking the sole. looking forward to shopping with you guys in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for duckboot mid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

PostedDecember 24, 2011
KeepinStyle
From: Grandview, MO
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My friend was very pleased with these boots. Good fit and very comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.