DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enyce balistic hood thermal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Enyce balistic hood thermal

The Balistic Hood Thermal by Enyce features: Logo patch applique pieced on chest Drawstring adjustment on hoodie True fitted Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for balistic hood thermal
Review 1 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor qualit

PostedJune 24, 2013
Daval02121
From: Boston
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Looks nothing like pic, not a nice looking sweatshirt and not very well made.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Oo25
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This item was met the description and was pretty good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost Great

PostedJune 24, 2012
Stott
From: Perth, WA
Age:13-17
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I really like this thermal, it's a great style and the thin material works good for me and the climate I deal with.
One problem I found was that the sizing ran a bit small for me, I bought a XXL and it looks a bit short, stops higher on my waist than most XXL tops I wear do. The hood also looks small, which may be due to the sizing problem, but apart from that, the thermal top is pretty good, and the value is better.
Cons: runs small, small hood
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super warm and a great cut

PostedJune 21, 2012
timo81
From: Ballina, NSW, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is a nice and warm, yet lite hoodie made from thermal material.
It is a really nice cut and i have had a number of compliments about the look of the item.
Pros: super warm, lite weight, good cut
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome top!!

PostedJune 1, 2012
Rugbydude
From: New Zealand
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
By far my favourite top!! Soo comfy and warm and looks really cool on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice hoodie

PostedApril 4, 2012
darkbreed
From: denver
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very nice, warm when it needs to be. I got the white one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boyfriend Loved It!

PostedMarch 30, 2012
LydiaRose
From: Caribou, Maine
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great fit, great look. Hood on the thermal is a nice addition. Got it in white, it looks nice enough to be used for work and for play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Rich224
From: fresno, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Runs large & long which is good but the material is very thin. Still looks nice!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
True5stargamer
From: Chicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is a great quality shirt and is perfect in comfort and style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thin material but nice

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
SportyChic
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Some thermals are thicker than others-this is a thinner material. However, I still like the style. It's easy to throw on over a t-shirt and keep moving. This is a very casual piece, I bought it for my husband in white
& gray. Sometimes, the logo on the shoulder can be distracting to me for some odd reason...especially on the white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ms. Jay

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Fashion4Ward
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This shirt runs true to the label size!
Perfect compliment to the enyce jeans!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Chad67
From: Toronto, ON, CANADA
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Great looking sweater nice color , fits perfect , would recommend for a light sweater.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stain

PostedDecember 30, 2011
steppajd
From: cali
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The shirt looked good on line. When I got it it was really thin and had 2 stains already on one of the sleeves. The sign on the front of the shirt was hard to read. But shoulder was like regular. Over all the shirt was a good fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He says it's perfect

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Vcellio
From: Hillsboro, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I bought it in white. He is tall and it fit fine in arm length. It's a little thinner than I expected.
Pros: style
Cons: thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for balistic hood thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ballistic Hood Thermal

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Noir
From: Rochester,NY
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Fit is great, Warmth factor even better!!
Website and Service.....Golden!!!
Pros: recommended for northeast winters
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.