DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Psyberia endura boot

Psyberia endura boot

The Endura Boots by Psyberia feature: Canvas and leather upper Water resistant Adjustable ankle strap ensuring joint safety Shearling faux fur membrane ensuring optimal warmth Reinforced tab at heel for easy slip-on ability Flexible footbed for ideal agility while extreme hiking Based on customer feedback we recommend selecting one size smaller than you would otherwise. All sizes displayed are US sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for endura boot
Review 1 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Endura Boot

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Tony2011w
From: Brooklyn, New York
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I find that the Endura boot is a great boot to waer, comfortable to wear. But if you are in a rush to leave your home and you n eed to put this particular boot on; this could be the wrong type of boot for you because the strap could be a bit difficult to strap up. But all in all, quality boot to have in your shoe/boot collection.
Pros: warm and comfortable.
Cons: strapping up the bootnot easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Thing Smokin

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Will
From: Maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are the most comfortable boots i have ever slid on my feet. if you are reading this, u need to cop these joints ASAP
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stuntin' Boots

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Johnsim
From: 819 TR, QC, CANADA
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Really comfortable boots one of the best to fight winter. Add a little bit of fashion just to bring attraction. Thank you Dr Jays for fast delivery !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boots

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
LLCharlie19
From: Atlanta, GA
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are the best boots I have came across. They fit good on my feet and are warm for the cold weather. I recommend that any and everybody order these shoes. I absolutely love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like this boot

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Zeeman
From: St. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I really like this boot because it has that casual and dress up look to it. I love the look of the strap and how the it feels once you have it on.
Pros: how the strap feels and look
Cons: how hard it is to get boot on and off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Shoelush
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these boots for my boyfriend... They fit perfectly and he wears them regularly. All his friends are trying to find out where they came from.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable boot

PostedDecember 24, 2011
JLindsey
From: Everygreen, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
So good I'm looking for a second pair to order! It's a very comfortable and stylish boot. I'm actually in the process of buying a second pair, but my size is unavailable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for endura boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Shop4swag
From: St. Louis, MO
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
The product that I bought runs big but it did let you know before I bought it so I got the right size. Just like it says it's comfortable and easy to put on very good buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
biglos201
Union City, NJ
 
Please wait while more information about biglos201 is loaded.
Additional information about biglos201 could not be loaded.
Size
Posted January 5, 2012
What size do you usually wear? I'm a 12 in Timberland I'm wondering if its ok to buy the 12 for the Psyberia boots?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for endura boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Tommy9281
From: Buffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
These are pretty exclusive. Ridiculously lightweight. All the usual brand pros, and a no-brainer if you can catch on sale. One downside: they run a size large. I wear 10 and should have gotten a 9. However, with a regular -thickness pair of sweatsocks, the oversize is not bad at all. And they feel quite fine in walking, no slipping off the foot, etc., despite the oversizeness. I'm quite satisfied.
Pros: great value
Cons: not true to size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.