DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Southpole rock n roll low rise skinny jean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Southpole rock n roll low rise skinny jean

The Rock n' Roll Low Rise Skinny Jean by Southpole features: 5-pocket Tone-on-tone embroidered logo Low rise, skinny fit Zipper fly Model is wearing size 3
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Review 1 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits great

PostedJuly 7, 2012
katric
From: leavenworth,kansas
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I wear them all the time. My friends love them. These are the one jeans i don't share
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool skinnies!

PostedMay 9, 2012
Luvthemrotts
From: Bristol, ME
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Really cute skinny jeans--very stylish--alas, too small, and they didn't have next size up. :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Fit

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Leeanne
From: Sydney
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These jeans are not only comfortable, but fit great as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'Em!

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
tightfittnjeans
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great price, great fit, fast shipping - a great experience all the way around. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: description fit price all dead on!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it was ok

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
naynay4u2006
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
it didn't fit like i thought it would but im ok with it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE JEANS

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
paige
From: dallas, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
THESE JEANS ABSOLUTELY ROCK WITH MY BLACK STILETTOS! PERFECT FIT, PERFECT LOOK, PERFECT PRICE & SUPER-FAST SHIPPING - I AM SO THRILLED THAT MY KID TURNED ME ON TO DRJAY'S!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is better than described

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Liraspeaks
From: Windsor Ontario Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These jeans fit like a glove! The material is high quality and I wouldn't have been able to find them if I had been shopping in a mall for the whole day. The stitching and studs on the pockets are first rate. Their only defect is mine - I should have bought 2 pairs at the very least! Rock On!!!
Pros: stitching & detail
Cons: picture didn't do them justice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for rock n roll low rise skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute jeans

PostedDecember 13, 2011
hummingbird
From: Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These jeans are true to fit for waist size, however, they are really skinny jeans on the thighs and butt. But I guess that what skinny jeans are!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.