DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Basic Essentials henley thermal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Basic Essentials henley thermal

The Henley Thermal by Evolution features: Crew neck collar Thermal style design Logo embossed hardware True to size fit Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for henley thermal
Review 1 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This Product Is Great

PostedDecember 13, 2012
CalieLuvsToShop
From: Freeport, Bahamas
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This thermal runs a little bit big i bought it for my boyfriend who normally wears an xlarge or 2x it fits but its a little long over all the quality is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Em

PostedDecember 5, 2012
WoodyD
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
These waffle-thermal Henley's are heavy material(most are thin and wear out fast), and the price was great. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: heavy material, great price, sharp looking, very warm
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my wife thinks they are cool

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Dkramer10
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Runs a little large and would love the cuffs to be a little tighter, but it's what I expected and love em
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than expected, but runs large

PostedJune 6, 2012
prolamo
From: Perm, Russia
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I bought it for myself. Item VERY large - I ordered for XL-size, but I think that it is XXL or XXXL size.
But item great. I give it to my friend :)
Pros: warm, nice made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMay 7, 2012
Aussydney
From: Sydney
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Soft and warm with a nice textured feel. Fits comfortably with good sleeve length and perfect waist length.
I was so impressed with this I ordered 2 more in different colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Henley thermal

PostedApril 12, 2012
Enedina
From: San Diego, CA
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very nice, looks good too! The color is also very nice. Thank you! PS could not beat the great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Value & A Fantastic Product!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Pictish
From: Glasgow,United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
The price of this equates to around £4.50 in the UK that kind of value is unrivaled you couldn't buy this here for less than £15/£20.The size is great aswel i'm 6'6 & (250 lbs) it's difficult to find a good sleeve length but as the 2xl is made too fit the bigger side instead of taller side of people the sleeve length fits perfectly although the 3xl would be far to big for me.
All in all a fantastic product bought a few more and will be buying again.
Thanks as always to DJS the international service is impeccable i'm extremely pleased!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for henley thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
MiggySmalls
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Quality of shirt was better than I expected and lightning fast delivery. Gotta love Dr Jays
Cons: shirt runs big shoulda got a large instead of an
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.