DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enyce agenda crew thermal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Enyce agenda crew thermal

The Agenda Crew Thermal by Enyce features: All-over thermal stretch material Crew neck collar Embroidered logo on left chest Long sleeves Model is wearing size L
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for agenda crew thermal
Review 1 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shirt

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Casi
From: Hackensack
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
It's a comfortable shirt with great fit.It is of great quality and design.
Pros: fit, comfort, price, quality, style
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great on my husband.

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Drjaysfavorshopr
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I bought this for my husband to ware on our trip. He like it and I like it on him. It fit him just right. I also bought something silmilar for my farther.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt for the price.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
MissMardy
From: Chicago
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My brother loves his shirt and want me to purchase more in all colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Crew Thermal

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Hawkat2004
From: London, England
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Very good quality and trendy. However, the neck is bigger than shown on the picture to the extent that it hangs loose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

black Thermal

PostedDecember 10, 2012
AceBoogie010
From: Chicago,IL
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Nice thermal for winter time. Thick and blocks the wind!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Terrific thermal

PostedApril 23, 2012
CMITCH
From: Houston, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
User submitted photo
Very good quality. Can't beat the price. I own one in every color..
Pros: good fabric, variety of colors, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

enyce..good

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
tscoob
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i like the look, the feel and color. Glad I was able to get it on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
dtown1234
From: detroit
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i bought 2 of these 1 black and 1 white in extra large when i washed then they shrunk but thats what i wanted so its ok. they were extremely cheap though so you cant go wrong. good for layering
Pros: cheap, fits good after you shrink it
Cons: kind of itchy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Agenda crew thermal

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Brad18
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Its nice and comfortable and cheap, I would recommend this
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ms. Jay

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Fashion4Ward
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Sizes run larger
Nice quality of material and make
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and simple

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Hardaway65
From: Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
No matter the color on this it is easy to dress up and dress down. Throw this thermail on under a Bubble Vest or under your long sleeve. It keeps you warm and depending on the color, you can wear with jeans, sneakers or boots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good deal

PostedDecember 10, 2011
Need2save
From: Brooklyn, by
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This item was half off online, in my size, on black Friday #enuffsaid
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD SHIRT GOOD FIT

PostedDecember 10, 2011
DaKing1
From: ATL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i'm 6'2" 170lbs and this shirt fits me perfect. its not tight or loose
Pros: good fit
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Yusha
London and Los Angeles
 
Please wait while more information about Yusha is loaded.
Additional information about Yusha could not be loaded.
What size did you get? I'm 6'1 180lbs...
Posted May 8, 2012
After the shrinkage should I get maybe for 2 XL? Or do they run a bit large?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its nice

PostedNovember 29, 2011
markus124
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
good thermal fits perfect but i am assuming since it fits perfect now it will shrink when i wash it and wont fit as well, but atm its nice.
Pros: fits good, nice color
Cons: assuming it will shrink alot
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice FIt, and Quality Material.

PostedNovember 28, 2011
J4YR0CK
From: Denver City 303'r
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I ordered 2 of these one, in black and one in brown, in 3XL. They fit nice, The I like the material. Cept I wear I usually wear a undershirt with these. Winter time when I got these keeps me nice and warm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SHIRT

PostedNovember 28, 2011
hrd2frget
From: CHICAGO
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
PRODUCT LOGO COULD BE BETTER BUT WORKS OR SHOULD I SAY IT FITS THE SHIRT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for agenda crew thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, keeps you warm

PostedOctober 20, 2011
TheMastaPlan
From: Rochester, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I needed a simple thermal for the winter. This one is great. Usually when buying products i have issues with sleeve length as I am tall. Some companies make the sleeves too short, this one however is just right. The comfort is great and its very clean looking.
Pros: fit, sleeve length
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.