DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NBA, MLB, NFL Gear new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)

NBA, MLB, NFL Gear new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)

The New York Yankees New Era Peacoat by New Era features: Wool blend fabric Zip out hoodie option Embroidered Yankees logo on chest Two pockets Button and zipper closure Quilted lining Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Review 1 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best coat i've ever had.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
curtl
From: cleveland
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
New era really did a beautiful job designing this coat, thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
JeZaBro
From: Hastings, Aotearoa
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Awesome product from the makers of the true fitted
Highly recommend for all lovers of fully sick gears
Mean maori mean
Pros: new era
Cons: umm none haha
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent coat

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
dnice183
From: Bronx NYC
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This coat is great!!! one of a kind I am asked constantly where I got this coat from. fits well goes great with my timberlands and fitted hat and the price was excellent for it!
Pros: the fit, the look, the feel, the brand name
Cons: could have added a huge yankee symbol to the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice,cool looking coat

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Sammyace
From: Sheffield , England
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Great coat,got it for my birthday from my wife, ( dropped loads of hints about it so worked well ) goes great with my New York base ball cap. It is a bit on the thin side but ideal for mild to low temp days. I normally take a uk xxl so the xxxl in US size was big enough.may need to give a steam in the bathroom or dry clean to get the wrinkles out from being packed but looks good.
Pros: good value
Cons: thinner than thought
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Nico780
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I wear a 3x and it fit snug but not too snug which is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent jacket

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Goreminator
From: Kettering, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is one of my best jacket if not the best. Fits well and the quality is the best.
Pros: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NY Yankees Peacoat

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
HarlemNY05
From: Harlem, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Since I am a fellow NY're I could not resist the purchase of this coat. I love the coat it is a perfect fit. I had to reorder this coat to get a size smaller. I was previously going off the reviews when I initially ordered. I sent the first coat back and got my refund promptly and received my new order promptly as well. I would recommend to friends to purchase who like the NY Yankees.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yankee fan

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
BTLDetail
From: Saint Robert, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
It wasn't as thick as I thought it would but it will work. Can't resist the chance to represent the Yankees.
Pros: stylish
Cons: not that thick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New York Yankees New Era Peacoat

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Mizzterria05
From: Atlanta, Ga
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I got my boyfriend this Peacoat for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! He is from New York but lives here im Atlanta, Ga area and I wanted to get him this coat because its sentimental, its stylish, laid back and just cool. My boyfriend where's it with dark jeans and his New York Yankees Hat. He weighs about 180, 5'8, slim fit and I got him x-l and it fit perfect. Just needs to be but in Cleaners because it may be a bit wrinkled.
Pros: length, hoodie
Cons: wrinkled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHRISTMAS GIFT=SUCCESS!!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
MooReel
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
My boyfriend loves its fit/style! Great value! It looks very nice and he's gotten many compliments. The durability and warmth is also impressive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice coat

PostedDecember 4, 2013
HarveyHarv
From: Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The style and fit is right on target. I've gotten lots of compliments since wearing it. Thanks.
Pros: warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jacket is very stylish

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Nana1962
From: Memphis, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I purchased this jacket for my son, who is very picky! He actually saw it and told me about. He is a big guy, but this fits perfectly. He rushed out and bought a Yankees cap to match. The hood zips out if you want a more dressy look. Great purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New yorkYankees coat

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Buy61
From: Vero beach fla.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Came fast in the mail was very pleased with the quality,very easy to buy from will buy from this seller again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing stylish Yankee jacket

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Djsebworks
From: Montreal Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
The jacket is pretty nice looking, quality and comfort are great.
I'm 6"1 240, I took size4XL .. I think a 3XL would have been a perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

optimum quality

PostedNovember 7, 2013
pumpaction
From: nigeria
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I would recommend this product because it's comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome value

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
DaJza
From: Sydney
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very affordable & highly recommended! Looks great & does the job keeping me warm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT !

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Natedagreat92
From: Chicago
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I actually love this product. I only wore the jacket twice but when I did I have gotten a ton of people tell me they like my jacket,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking product

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
jbuttas
From: new york
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Overall the pea coat is smaller than I thought if you wear a 2xl get a 4xl
Pros: very nice a lot of compliment was given to me
Cons: size runs small
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Hozoy
From: Brussels (Belgium in Europe)
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Dr Jays always manages to provide the greatest products at good prices and with a proficient delivery system to boot.
On this product, it's exactly what i'd hoped for
Pros: coolest jacket in my closet
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for new york yankees new era peacoat jacket (drjays.com exclusive)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love My Purchase

PostedDecember 19, 2012
trlovejones
From: Richmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought this Jacket for my son. He is a college student and this coat suited his style. He liked the Peacoat style. He also, loved the fact that he could switch it up and take the hoodie out. He rated this item a Swag 10! I will be purchasing more from Dr Jay's!
Pros: nice fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>