DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca sneak high midprofile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca sneak high midprofile sneaker

Sneak High Midprofile Sneaker by Mecca features: High top style Dual synthetic leather exterior Rubberized lace loops Self tie closure Padded insole
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Review 1 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Intesting features

PostedJune 18, 2013
NanaIGWT
From: Koforidua, GH
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
This high sneakers is Nice, but is better to use it during september, oktober when the weather is cold but no snow on the ground
Pros: warm, protective
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mecca's

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
MadVern
From: St. Croix. U.S. Virgin Islands 1st Bronx NY 2nd
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My stepson loves the sneakers. The color and fit where on point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks fantastic

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
aintasuperhero
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Arrived fast (especially for the holiday season) and looked great. They fit and I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool & Comfortable Sneakers!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
DrReRe
From: Warrington, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I'm not even sure how I stumbled upon the DRJays website, but I am so glad I did! With 3 teenage boys, I took a chance and ordered 4 different pairs of sneakers for holiday giving. This particular red/black Mecca pair went to my 14 year old, and he absolutely loves them!! They are true to size, very comfortable, and it made me feel great when he commented "Mom, you actually got me cool sneakers this time!". In fact, my 16 and 18 year old boys both love the other pairs of Fila sneakers I got them for them from DrJays, so we will definitely be back to order more. Great pricing, fast shipping and quality products. What more can you ask for?? Thanks again!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

customer service

PostedDecember 15, 2012
boss9170
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
the shoes that I ordered for my husband fits well and I received them very quickhly thanks Dr.Jay.I am a valued satified customer that will continue to shop with yall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedAugust 14, 2012
PapaJ
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I ordered these shoes for my son, he absolutely loves them. I got them on sale so the price was excellent too. I am definitely recommending this site. THANKS>
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ballin...

PostedAugust 8, 2012
My3sons
From: St. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My son was so excited when he got these shoes...he had been asking for some nice looking black and red shoes for awhile...so I ordered these without telling him!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great

PostedAugust 5, 2012
mrsesco
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Brest shoe @ a great price! With 5 kids to shop for I have to research for the best deals!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 27, 2012
superplayer
From: Edmonton
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes fit fine, look great and are a good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Shoes

PostedJuly 16, 2012
mattitude23
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These shoes run slightly small but they look great and flashy
Pros: great value and style
Cons: slightly small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SATISFIED

PostedJuly 15, 2012
rain4eva
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The shoe is perfect and it fits good, basically what u see is what u get.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these sneakers are nice i brought them for a photoshoot and they feel great and look great

PostedJuly 10, 2012
shaz247
From: London
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this prodcut fits nice and goes nice with baggy jeans
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product was amazing

PostedJuly 9, 2012
shoedude
From: moncton
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
this product was amazing i love the color people kept staring at my feet saying that they were sick shoes . i love the way they fit they have a lot of room and are super light and comfy . no one in my neighbour hood has the shoes so i feel unique . i lookforward to making more purchases drjays.com u just made a long term customer . u guys are great i been looking at your guy's website for a while . and i wanted to test it out one the shoes and i got them and oh my lord they were great. a young girl i spoke to said they would be here after 5 to 7 buisnes days after canada and i got them the day after . thank you drjays.com looking forward to buying more stuff.
Pros: Great Fit, love the colors, love the lightnes, love the design, love the snake skin texture, love the straps
Cons: i have no cons at all
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sneaks mecca

PostedApril 23, 2012
koolwaterwwoman
From: Howell,NJ
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these for my son he loves them. He says he gets alot of compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking

PostedMarch 23, 2012
LEE60
From: Chicago/Portland
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
These shoes are very stylish I have worn them to work at the Hospital (12) hour shifts on your feet. SHOES MATTER ! I have found these to be comfortable and a great value.
Pros: awesome comments from people
Cons: strings are a little too long
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a decent sneaker for the price

PostedMarch 22, 2012
myestrojin
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
When I got this, I didn't realized I purchased a high top. Anyway, when I first wore it, it gave my heels problems. But it was something to get used to because I haven't wore high tops in a while. It was also a little tight so I removed the first strap and it fits fine. A little loose but that's how I like it. After breaking it in , it was comfortable. All in all it's a good shoe just needs some breaking in at first.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great product

PostedMarch 17, 2012
yashmarc
From: pittston, pa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
love them they look so nice they fit perfect great material , good choise
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome Shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2012
ryan9983
From: New Mexico
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They fit great and look awsome. They are a little hard to slip on but besides that there great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best quality for the right price

PostedMarch 14, 2012
toodtie
From: PORT ALLEN, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This sneak fitted my husband perfect. He felt comfortable wear his shoes on rainy day. They do not stain or turn colors. Everyone wanted to know where did he get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for sneak high midprofile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Same as the others

PostedMarch 11, 2012
MissAnguin
From: Winnipeg, MB, CAN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought for my son. He loves them. Says they're very comfortable but again, hard to put on. Apparently there's a certain amount of trick to getting feet in them. Otherwise they're great!
Pros: comfortable, awesome price, look great
Cons: hard to put on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>