DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca king of hill wool coat w/toggles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca king of hill wool coat w/toggles

The King Of Hill Wool Coat With Toggles by Mecca features: Epaulets on shoulders Full zipper closure with flap and toggle button closure Multiple pockets Logo embossed hardware Tailored for a comfortable fit Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Review 1 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jacket

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Shaigirl
From: Dunsmuir
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought this product for my son and it keeps him nice and warm, good for snowy winter.
Good for dressing up or dressing down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

swimming in the coat!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
tuft
From: GR MI
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
runs big for xxl. Otherwise a cool coat. do not care ofr the turn buttons but I was going to cut them off. Great deal for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
LadyTae
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it so much!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good value, BUT....

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
UKhan
From: Norwalk, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Nice looking and warm coat - but picks up tons of lint. Hopefully it lasts longer than i expect. overall a nice coat and the price wasn't bad either.
Pros: nice looking, lots of pockets, can wear with a cariety of different outfits
Cons: picks up lint, picks up hair, seems as i may need to dry clean more frequently
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Anonymous
From: Maryland
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I bought this jacket for my fiance' for Christmas. I was a bit worried that the sleeves were wide and large because of the way it looks on the model in the picture. However, the sleeves were perfect. The fit is very nice, sleek, and he looks very sexy in it. :)
Pros: a lot of pockets
Cons: needs an inside pocket!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fitting jacket

PostedNovember 22, 2012
shopmonkey
From: Wellington , NZ
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this is more a dress jacket due to the material, like felt .. i thought it to be rain coat but still love it.. warm, true to fit.. my son brought something simular and paid 3times as much as i did, and mine still looks better..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coat

PostedNovember 14, 2012
clinkers
From: Mablethorpe, United Kingdom
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Lovely thick coat and warm for winter in England, Very fast postage to Uk and very good price for quality. Overall buying experience was excellent would definately buy from again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedNovember 6, 2012
jgjn
From: California
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
Ordering through this site was easy, product arrived as expected and fits well on husband.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice coat

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Tillman
From: FPO
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Really nice coat both wearable casual as on more special days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great coat

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
lisaj
From: Eugene
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I bought this coat for my 6'7" son. He looks great in it and he loves wearing it. It keeps him warm and has good pocket for hands so no need for gloves and with the hood it has everything he needs in a coat. This coat is the best deal in clothing we've bought in years.
Pros: warm & cool looking, comfy, water resistant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for king of hill wool coat w/toggles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This coat screams "cool"

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Tulip1517
From: Bronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
This is a very warm coat and extremely cool looking; complements galore! It has become my favorite by far. The sleeves are a little long though. I am 5' 7" and the Large fits me just fine. Like I said, a bit long on the sleeves and somewhat slim fit on the body. My brother saw me with it and I had to buy him one for Christmas. The full zipper, which covers one's neck up to your chin makes it a very effective tool against cold weather. A+ on this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.