DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Basic Essentials quilted jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Basic Essentials quilted jacket

The Quilted Jacket by Jordan Craig features: 6-exterior pockets, 1-interior compartment, 3-compartment design on left sleeve Ribbed trim on collar and trims Zipper with snap closure down front Quilted exterior Model is wearing size L
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for quilted jacket
Review 1 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jacket

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Jaydee62
From: London, England
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Very nice jacket, should probably have gone a size smaller but still fits well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quilted Jacket by Jordan Craig

PostedDecember 7, 2012
kaikai1102
From: Chula Vista, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I was pretty impressed when I received the jacket. It's a cool looking jacket, nothing too fancy but looks good enough to sport around town and you can't beat it for that price. Can't find too many nice looking jackets like this one for the price. It's comfortable, but looks rugged and goes perfectly well with a pair of jeans. The first time I wore it I went out with my girl and when she first saw me she was looking at me like eye candy. The jacket may look "bulky" on the model, but it has a "slim" type of feel to it so if you're a bigger guy, you may want to go a size up. I'm 5'7" and 190 lbs and I ordered a large, it fit me perfectly.
Pros: good looks
Cons: may run small
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

is great

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Rossie
From: Bronx, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
excellent, and enjoy to wear it....I love it......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit and warm

PostedMarch 21, 2012
shopmore
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Ordered a medium size but instead recieved an XL size jacket. made a quick phone call and an extremely nice and helpfull lady (I think her name was Aleisha) corrected with a new order no charge and in a couple of days I had the medium jacket. The jacket is very nice and warm and I am happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice jacket

PostedMarch 21, 2012
mstish
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I purchased this jacket for my son. He loves it. It has a nice style and is good quality, The price was great. Nice jacket for fall or spring, not too heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dtrain

PostedMarch 19, 2012
dtrain
From: Laurelton, New York
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
too short for a tall guy like me i'm 6'2 but whatever you like just my opinion
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 4, 2012
KB76
From: Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Even though this jacket is on the thin side, it still keeps you warm and blocks the wind! I love the fact that it has so many pockets! Great jacket and perfect if you are one of those who need a lot of storage other than your jean pockets!
Pros: lots of pockets, thin but warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for quilted jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jacket

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Nery
From: Phoenix
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I'm very happy with this purchase, this jacket looks very nice, fits right on, well constructed, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.