DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocawear puffer jacket with snake detail

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Rocawear puffer jacket with snake detail

The Puffer Jacket with Snake Detail by Rocawear features: Puffer style Removable hood, with faux fur trim Glossy reptile print accents Four pockets Snap button and zipper opening Satin lining Polyester insulation Model is wearing size Small
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for puffer jacket with snake detail
Review 1 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Jacket

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Cherie
From: Brisbane, Australia
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This jacket is great! such good quality. Love all the details on the buttons and zippers. The hood is detachable which is handy. I am quite a petite person (size XSmall or Small normally) and found that the jacket size is a small make. I bought the jacket in a Medium and it was a perfect size for me.
Pros: comfortable warm good quality
Cons: small size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedMay 2, 2012
Pineappledesire
From: London
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
look much better then internet pics loads od deteil
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Jacket

PostedApril 7, 2012
Bridie
From: New Zealand
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
cute style. Has nice zips and decent sized pockets. Really warm and has a nice lining. fast shipping and delivery. I would recommend this product to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is excellent quality and great value for money

PostedMarch 21, 2012
wink1961
From: london, uk
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I'm usually very wary about ordering clothes on the internet as you can't see the quality and have to guess the fit, however this product (and its prompt delivery overseas) exceeded my expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice jacket

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Nikki1414
From: Lawrence, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
perfect for what I was looking for. I needed a nice jacket for winter/spring season, and this is PERFECT!! I would recommend this jacket for anyone needing a nice,stylish jacket.
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute coat

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
jeanshopper
From: D. MIchigan
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
love this jacket. its very comfortable. i would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little extras, tag on arm, buttons

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
shuswapgurl
From: bc, canada
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great Jacket, fits great and is extremely comfortable to wear. I absolutely love it!! Small details on it, look great too!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puffer Jacket with Snake Detail

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
BecxxMom
From: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Everything about this transaction was perfect. The ordering was easy, the product top of the line and delivery was early! You made my daughter's Christmas a good one as this item was number one on the list!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coat!

PostedDecember 16, 2011
LTFU
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This coat is hot! Fits me perfect but im short I think a taller person would have a proble with the length of the coat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

puffer jacket with snake detail

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Sarina
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Super material, perfect processing,decorative zipper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for puffer jacket with snake detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedOctober 25, 2011
1luckymama
From: Julesburg Colorado
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I loved this coat!! The only problem I had was that it was too short and didn't even go to my hips :( But fortunately I had a friend that fit this coat very Beautifully!! So she bought it from me and I purchased the puffer coat with the belt and it was long enough for me!!! So jealous that my friend gets to rock this coat instead of me cause it is super cute!!!!
Pros: look super hot in it!, warm enough to wear all winter long!
Cons: too short if you have a long torso.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.