DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Southpole relaxed fit basic denim

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Southpole relaxed fit basic denim

The Relaxed Fit Sandblast Jean by Southpole features: Zipper fly closure 5-pockets Logo embossed hardware Dual embroidered detail on rear compartments Sandblasted effect on wash Model is wearing size 34
Average Customer Rating:
2.875 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
2 out of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for relaxed fit basic denim
Review 1 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style and Value

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Scarlett123
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
These are a great deal. They look great, shipped well and my son loves them.
Very cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

runs to small

PostedApril 15, 2013
chewe
From: chicago iL
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
i read all the reviews for these jean they said they ran small i took a chance i should of taken good looking pair of jean great quality great price but the ran very small i hve southpole jeans and they a little on the big side but these ran like 2 sizes smaller i will be returning them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too tights jeans

PostedApril 6, 2013
Nas01
From: New York
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
too tight i used to baggy fit, I dont like skinny type tight jeans i need space
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

THIS PRODUCT RUN VERY SMALL

PostedMarch 29, 2013
OVERLAND
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
WOULD NOT RECOMMOND BUYING UNLESS YOU BUY TWO SIZES BIGGER THAN YOU NORMALLY WEAR
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

south pole is awesome but just not baggy enough anymore

PostedMarch 22, 2013
3butterflys
From: bethlehem nh
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
my boyfriend is in love with south pole pants they are his favorite but they stopped making the kind he likes. no one is making the kind he likes he like them very baggy in the legs hes a 34-34 and even that size is hard to find. i need help i have to send the pants i got back to you cuz they are to small.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Product was too small.

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
hakimin885
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
The product did not fit. I ordered the same size I wear with all my other jeans, including my South Pole jeans, yet these were too small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Ramon2468
From: Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This pants are comfortable am good they feel good an fit good an the price is pretty good it would be a great present for a friend,son,family member or even for yourself
Pros: comfortable, good fit, value, wash
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for relaxed fit basic denim
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dr Jays brands rock!

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
suzikcar
From: LaCrosse,Wis
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great quality,geat price,would highly recommend! They are reasonable on shipping and it gets to your destination fast.They also have all the cool brand name clothes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.