DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca jackson midtop sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca jackson midtop sneaker

Jackson Midtop Sneaker by Mecca features: Durable rubber tread Pieced construction Cushioned interior Self tie closure
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for jackson midtop sneaker
Review 1 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Men Wide Feet

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Calientecafe
From: Phoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
If you have wear a 13w then this shoe is for you! Big men have a hard time finding a sneaker that wide in the front. This particular shoe has it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greate price

PostedAugust 25, 2013
ajojo
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This are very nice sneakers for a create price. I purchased for friends overseas and they love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

mecca usa

PostedJune 15, 2013
primill
From: dublin
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
they are not fit as they look on the pics they are very light and probably wont last...!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price for shoes and comfortable fit

PostedJune 6, 2013
shoppedtilidroponline
From: savannah
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought the item for my husband and it looks and fits great. The price I pay for this item was reasonable and i will continued to purchase from this website.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my experience

PostedMay 31, 2013
firststopshop3
From: brooklyn newyork
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
i love all your products and the best part of it all i can do it in the comfort of my own home i dont have to drive all around town looking for deals etc i told alot of people but they looked at me if i was crazy and they where scared to sign up i told them hey your orders will arrive safe and sound and everything is legit so take a chance i will continue shopping on your site for sure thank you dr jay
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sneakers

PostedApril 26, 2013
justnice7711
From: Brooklyn , New York
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Love these sneakers I bought two pairs of the white an one pair of the black same style for under $ 50.00 can't beat the price they run a little large but what I did was to put and extra sole inside so now the fit like a glove
Pros: great for the price
Cons: runs a little large
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are really comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2013
imrovement30
From: san francisco,ca.
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My shoes came in the mail on the day is was suppose to came.I love a lot shoes that are made by Mecca,and these particular shoes caught my eye,and the great low price made it even better.I recommend these shoes to anyone looking comfort & value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 10, 2013
DRAMACYDAL
From: HYATTSVILLE MARYLAND
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
This product is good for the price & the color is also nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Get what u pay for

PostedApril 6, 2013
Deedee5
From: Odessa,tx
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The box was messed up.. The shoes had off snitching
Pros: cheap
Cons: bad snitching, box beat up
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent pair of shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2013
bshaw23
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Very comfortable. They feel great, they do run slightly big but its not a big deal in my opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

bootleg

PostedMarch 7, 2013
boost
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
these are my flossing sneakers. they are really really cheap on the inside though, if you like walking around. they are for a one time use. use wisely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the money

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
DCShoeluvr
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
After while lines appear since it's plastic. But it looks really good for the money. Only downside is the red interior runs on white socks.
Pros: great color and look
Cons: red interior runs on white socks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful shoes

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
pamie
From: hollis
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this shoe is beautiful, its light weight, fits comfortable and looks clean all day long, great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Meccas

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Tayvin
From: Huntingdon, Pa
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is my third pair of mecca shoes and I like how they fit and the over all style of their shoes...comfortable and if you waterproof them basically flawless...
Pros: great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort Stride

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Sweetae
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My husband can not wear any shoe because he has big feet. This shoe looks really good on him. He said they feel good as well. Great deal!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product looked good from visually but not in actuality

PostedNovember 3, 2012
conscious1
From: Preston ,Lancashire, England
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
This product looked good from visually but not in actuality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my daughter loves the shoes that are for guys but fit her great

PostedOctober 19, 2012
lele1972
From: eugene oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I would by more of these shoes in the future i really like the price and how quick they came by first class mail. I also felt really safe ordering online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this item is very comfy

PostedApril 24, 2012
brutus
From: miami
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
the sneaker is very comfortable and stylish at a great price ,,,excellent buy anyday anytime
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cool Looking

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Poin10
From: Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
They look sweet. The sole were a little thin. Quality could have been a little better. The price was Great
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

:)

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Nolz
From: San Francisco
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
fits me just right, great and comfortable shoes to wear and looks great on. !
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>