DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zoo York city bloc stack thermal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Zoo York city bloc stack thermal

The City Block Stack Thermal by Zoo York features: Crew neck collar Screen printed script and logo on front reads: "Practice Truth Zoo York Fear Nothing" Waffle print design True to size fit Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for city bloc stack thermal
Review 1 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

city bloc stack thermal

PostedMarch 30, 2013
BigVince17
From: Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Wanted to try something new with Zoo York, pretty cool item, suitable for nights out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AFFORDABILITY

PostedApril 9, 2012
dayoungceo
From: chicago
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Items i purchased so far from DrJAYS are so of high tastes and they all come in good materials with perfect styles. The most amazing of all is that, despite the qualitative materials that made up their items, they still come in a very affordable price. Just like my City Bloc Stack Thermal, its very great and i would love to have more if comes in different colour and short sleeves.
thanks Dayoung CEO
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black and yellow

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Punkkid3022
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Black n yellow med great fit and great style zoo York all the way
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colthes for great prices..

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Hype24
From: Long Island City, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I am overseas and Dr. Jays keeps me fresh everytime I dress. The prices are fair and Dr Jays has plenty of different looks. When I was in New York I could go to the store and shop. I like that I can still get the best urban product from Dr Jays in another country.
Pros: shipping is really fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedMarch 4, 2012
zok888
From: Green Valley, Sydney Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
nice product will buy same again shortly but am filling wardrobe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick thermal

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
curt1020
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
It fits nice shows off your arms makes me look big i would def recomend this
Pros: fits nice - not to wide at bottom
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

all some fit with hot print

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
ekon
From: blacktown
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i rate this a 5 out of 5 can find any of these clouths in australia im the only one with so if your internation buyer you will stand out 100% and bring the girls asking about your clouths.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors

PostedNovember 16, 2011
veganess
From: lowell, ma
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I enjoy wearing it, its comfortable and i love the colors as well
Pros: great comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Shopperholic
From: Auckland
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I like the products that you's sale, it's affordable and has a good number of different brands avaiable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort , style

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Briz2Vegas
From: Brisabne
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
purchased this shirt for skat'n awesome quality great style and very comfortable,sizing i would recommend if you like your shirts slightly loose choose a size bigger other wise perfect, price wise for the money you can't go wrong. you'll be gett'n serious props from the crew enjoy......
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for city bloc stack thermal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This looks as good on my son as it does on the model :)

PostedAugust 29, 2011
maddshopper
From: Brisbane, AUS
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Thank you for this!!! What a bargain, and its so nice to have something that's different from the multitudes. This item was accurately described :) Thanks
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.