DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for Nike air force 1 '07 sneakers

Nike air force 1 '07 sneakers

The Air Force 1 '07 Sneakers by Nike feature: Pieced constructed upper Perforated toe front detail Low top design with padded ankle collar for comfort Signature Nike swoosh at side panels Thick sole with embossed "Air" logo at outer sides PLEASE NOTE NIKE DOES NOT SHIP INTERNATIONALLY.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Review 1 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike air force 1 '07 sneakers

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
seek4air
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These Nike air force 1 sneakers are true to size, they fit and wear perfectly and are exactly as described. Nice looking shoes at a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force 1

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
JasonW
From: Plantation, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love this sneakers, goes well with everything especially with long jeans. I want to get other colors but I am really happy with this sneakers. The size 18 looks really good on my feet unlike other sneakers that looks oversized.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable, easy fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is just as advertised and exactly what my son wanted

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Sophdog
From: Billerica,ma
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
My son already has the all white pair and wanted these for Christmas
I couldn't find them any where but here
Price was a little high but the fact that nobody else had them made it worth it
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the best detail in the design

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Hayden1724
From: Phoenix
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Love them I'm happy with how they look and feel.you will love how everything looks on you
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first pair of forces!

PostedJuly 24, 2012
JBooskie
From: Bremen, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I've always wanted a pair of air forces but I've always been cheap with my money.. My impression of these will be a memory of a lifetime and I plan to start a collection of them one day. I hope sooner than later. This site will probably be the only place I get my shoes from now on. I'm very satisfied with my purchase, thank you!
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable, attention grabber, more haters
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Sneakers

PostedJuly 16, 2012
hustlababy09
From: Chicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these Air Force 1 '07's for my fiance, because we both love Air Force 1's. I bought them in white with a black swoosh, and he loves them. The shoes got to our house in less than a week. They came with extra laces (the black pair was in the shoe, the white pair was in the box) so you can switch out the laces, which was really nice. Air Force 1's are made really well, they're definitely a quality shoe and more than worth the price. He wears these all the time and thinks they are some of the most comfortable sneakers he's ever owned (I have the same ones, and I agree.). We're very happy with our purchase and will continue to purchase more of these sneakers in different colors.
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AIR FORCE 1 'O7 SNEAKERS

PostedJune 20, 2012
DANKO1
From: STREATOR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
MY SON WANTED THESE SHOES REAL BAD. I SEARCHED ONLINE AND THESE WERE THE BEST PRICE. WHEN MY SON RECEIVED THEM, HE LOVED THEM. HE SAID THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND SHARP LOOKING.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is excellent

PostedMay 28, 2012
ltilus
From: fort lauderdale, fl
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
great value, nice price and the size was just as said.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedApril 18, 2012
JimJ
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They're high quality shoes from a high quality brand. The last pair I had lasted me four years while taking care of them carefully. I.E.: No walking in the grass, no walking in the rain, and washing the outside with soap and warm water at the end of everyday. I love the way they look.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AF1s....all day long

PostedApril 18, 2012
Jaxxx
From: Washington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They're AF1s...nuff said!!! The most classic shoe along with Shell Toe Adidas
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome service

PostedApril 7, 2012
Coco88
From: Dillon, SC
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This site is awesome and I am very pleased with my selections I will definitely be a regular customer.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Dragonslayer14
From: deshler,ne
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I have received a lot of compliments on the shoes. They fit great and do wipe clean easily, as I walked in mud from the recent snowfall we had.
Pros: Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought for my son

PostedDecember 31, 2011
ShoeCriticSon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
He's VERY picky about his shoes and will only wear AirForce 1 and Air Jordan. He actually likes them (thankfully or I'd have to send them back.) Thank You
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous

PostedDecember 23, 2011
sastress
From: trinidad and tobago
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
just what I wanted and expected.thanks alot and keep up the good work. thumbs up
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Goldfinger305
From: Atlanta
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
What else can I say? Forces are classic.You can't go wrong.
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good, but I won't be wearing them.

PostedDecember 12, 2011
MrsLmnt
From: Burlington NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I can't really say a much about the product yet. I purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. When he puts them on I'll let you know about the fit and if he likes them. I personally love them...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love Nike Air Force Ones.

PostedDecember 10, 2011
kodahustler
From: Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love Nike Air Force Ones. They're very stylish..
Pros: comfortable, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good deal

PostedDecember 10, 2011
kees
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
my husband loves these shoes so when i saw the sale i definitely had to jump on it
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a great product

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Alwayshopping4deals
From: California
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They look great and feel great 100% authentic and even better great price thanx drjays
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for air force 1 '07 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic!

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Boogz
From: Minneapolis
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
You can't go wrong with some forces!! Got these during Black Friday sale @ 50 percent off!!! Thanks DR. Jayz!!
Pros: Sneaderhead Approved
Cons: made in china
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>