DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for New Era new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap

New Era new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap

The New York Yankees Red Basic 5950 Fitted Cap by New Era features: Heavy stitch embroidered logo All red denim bill Glossy 5950 sticker Grommet ventilation Major league baseball logo on back
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Review 1 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Fast Shipping!!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
NZgirl
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Super fast shipping. We are all the way on the other side of the world and only took a week to arrive. So happy with the hat when it arrived. Looks exactly like the picture and was a perfect fit! Such a bargain to add to it all : )
One very satisfied customer right here...... Well all the way in New Zealand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Makfree
From: Danmark
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I'm totally satisfied buying this product, it's super quality, reasonable price, and fast derivering ! I recommand every one to buy this product!! Best seller :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfect!

PostedMay 15, 2013
MkGt
From: Houlton, ME
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Just like the title says. It fit right and there's nothing wrong with it at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Anonymous
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I am really pleased with the hat I purchased, Love the Price, Quality, Style. Would always shop at this website!
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cap. Love the color.

PostedMarch 1, 2012
skeetah
From: Auckland, New Zealand
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Affordable price for an awesome product. Local stores are selling this sort of caps close to $90 NZ dollars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
205CHIP
From: Birmingham, al
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Fast shipping, Great product. Always a pleasure doing business with dr jays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
JosephOhshshs
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Great hat, fast shipping! Would recommend to others
Cons: little bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new york yankees red basic 5950 fitted cap

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Krzysztof
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
wear great, very good color, good size, I would recommend this product
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.