DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for Adidas samoa w sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Adidas samoa w sneakers

The Samoa W Sneakers by Adidas features: Low top Smooth genuine leather exterior Signature three stripes on outsole Logo patch on tongue Two sets of laces included Padded interior
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for samoa w sneakers
Review 1 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes was a little big but great product

PostedAugust 26, 2013
pdavis4
From: Waterloo , Iowa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
My shoes was a little big but I like my shoes so great product I just know that if I buy another pair like that I will get a half size smaller :)
Pros: Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Pakaa
From: Wisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I was so excited to purchase this item. When I finally got it, I tried it on, and it was perfect. I was scared it was too skinny for my feet or the sizes might be different. But it was perfect. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Georgina
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
You get what you pay for. I am happy with the price of this purchase. Although it is Adidas, I don't feel it is the top of the line in quality so was happy with the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cant go wrong

PostedJuly 19, 2012
3rdCoast
From: Houston,Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these shoes for my gal. I got quite a few of these, not this color cause they haven't came out in mens yet. Nice shoe, you can wear them casual or atheletic. Clean, comfortable, classic, just a playa shoe. Baby diggn them too so like they say playas get chose.
Pros: affordable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool, a must for retro lovers with an edge !

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Boyparkinson
From: Blackburn, England
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Super cool, rare style in the UK, they have great style and presence. Good cleans lines, firm support and hard wearing. They work well with jeans or shorts and are a must for your trainer collection.
Pros: super cool !
Cons: none !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love it will buy more.

PostedJuly 11, 2012
ladyv57
From: bellwood
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I Will recommend that you keep this product at all time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Nikiroo
From: Mesquite, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very stylish with all types of outfits. These seem to be very popular, hope you get other colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent workout shoes

PostedMarch 21, 2012
VonVon
From: Omaha, NE
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
these shoes are very comfortable. bought a pair for me and the hubby!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cool

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Angie2911
From: U.K
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I love these trainers. I have a few pairs of Adidas and these are super cool.
They have a great look/style. Retro yet up to date. Great quality as you would expect from Adidas. I also love that these are in black & white - they go with so many outfits.
Beware though, these run a half size small.
Great value from Dr Jays.
Pros: style, look, colours, quality
Cons: runs small
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
2sexyplussize
From: detroit
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Runs slightly big. Thats the only con. My daughter loves them!
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
Cons: runs a half size big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for samoa w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 19, 2011
Serena
From: Baltimore, md
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The shoes are comfortable and I love the fact that I can switch up the shoe strings to match my outfits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.