DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Adidas superstar 2 w sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Adidas superstar 2 w sneakers

The Superstar 2 W Sneakers by Adidas features: Shell toe design Self tie lace closure Signature 3-stripe design on side panels Tone-on-tone stitching Trefoil logo on tongue and heel Durable rubber sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for superstar 2 w sneakers
Review 1 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr Jays rules as always...

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
ProblemChild
From: Adelaide, South Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love this website, been using it for a while now but just made another satisfying purchase. They never stuff up, reasonably priced and all round awesome...keep up the good work! I wish I there was a best apparel website category to vote for cos I would vote for sure and guys, I live in Australia! This means international shipping and everything - they never ever stuff up. xx
Pros: all round awesome
Cons: no cons at all
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic shoe

PostedMay 29, 2013
camillasemporium93
Age:18-24
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love the adidas superstars in white because i think they never go out of style plus they go with anything even dresses!
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 22, 2012
coxy
From: NSW, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I love these shoes. If you are buying these online, I suggest you go and try a pair in-store to get the right size for you as they run almost a full size larger than other sporting shoes.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superstar 2W Sneakers

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Carlyse
From: Fayetteville, NC ,but I am from Long Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Overall rating is excellent, 100% for the cost. comfortable with good construction. I would recommend this product. to anyone who likes to shop adidas. Dr Jay's gives the same value for a better price.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: tongue is a different color than the shoe
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love drjays

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Snapbackking
From: Moss point, MS
Age:13-17
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
When my shoes came iN i love these shoes. They came in fast an on the right time! Now my haters or more mad since I got these shoes! Drjays is the best
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 15, 2012
SneakerFun
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
These are grear shoes. Funky, comfortable and stylish. Only problem was that the size runs a bit too large so unfortunately had to return them.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedMay 11, 2012
Rimel
From: Queensland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I have had this shoe in the past. It is very comfortable for general daily wear. Only problem is the material the toe and sole are made of goes yellow with age. The rest of the shoe still looks good after a few years.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedMay 8, 2012
vlushpr
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I really like these shose they have a great fit and support. Very comfortable.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Doggless
From: Paris, FRANCE
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I ordered this sneakers for my daughter, she loves them but they are just a little bit longer that the right size
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shipped to Australia in 5 days.

PostedDecember 11, 2011
AdiKiks
From: Sydney, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
These are the comfiest street shoes I've worn (ever) and I've worn through two pairs previously I bought these an d another pair (with pink stripes) online and had them shipped to Australia for a great price & in great time! Thanks :-)
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for superstar 2 w sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very kool!

PostedJune 27, 2011
MissVelocity
From: London UK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These trainers are very slick and very kool when on.... hmm.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.