DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for New Era new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

New Era new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap

The New York Yankees Game Authentic 5950 Fitted Cap by New Era features: Raised "NY" logo, on front Official MLB patch Cool base performance technology True fitted design
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Review 1 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size runs small

PostedDecember 4, 2013
HarveyHarv
From: Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
The cap is very nice but the size runs a little small. Unless my head is getting bigger lol. I would return it for a slightly bigger size but I don't know if the effort is worth all that. I would just maybe buy another one if I could get a good discount.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GreatPurchase

PostedOctober 30, 2013
SSimon
From: Singapore
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Look exactly like the pictures, Fits good too.
Delivery was slightly behind time but arrived in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ny Yankees Fitted cap

PostedMarch 30, 2013
188st
From: Bronx, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I will definitely recommend this said anybody was in New York fan of the Yankees Greathead would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great...The Fit is Not

PostedDecember 30, 2012
JayJay457
From: Rockford, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
Great Product, Great Style, great quality only the fit is all wrong. Sorry to say but the size even the measurement in cm that it has is wrong. The size is noticeably too big when compared to plenty other fitted hats with the exact same size and measurement that this one has on it's label. Don't pay for special shipping either because they don't do exchanges if it doesn't fit, and if it doesn't fit, most likely the cost of the hat would be replaced but anything paid for shipping would not.
Pros: quality, style
Cons: sizes are wrong, isn't a fitted hat, no exchanges
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is a simple style

PostedDecember 28, 2012
honeytk
From: chicago illinois
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this product is plain and simple just the way I like it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

PostedDecember 17, 2012
vonnirific
From: evanston, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This hat matches exactly the new era coat with hoodie. Great purchase!!
Pros: nice dark color
Cons: no cons except you must know your size to order
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cap, Very original

PostedOctober 30, 2012
TheAsianshopper
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This cap is great and very original period. it fits very well on me head.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crisp

PostedJuly 20, 2012
skrest
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Delivered in perfect condition. Looks great, fits great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this hat was a hit

PostedJuly 12, 2012
laticia
From: bronx ny
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
the person i brought this gift for was very happy with the look and the size was perfect
Pros: Great Fit, great color
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this one

PostedApril 12, 2012
Youknowho
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Im a man with many caps, but this one is my fav, sow far love the fit and quality,
do your self a favorit a buy this
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool Hat but.........

PostedApril 4, 2012
Gary84
From: Melbourne Aus
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I love this hat i have bought many in Aus, but the one i bought was way to small very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hat

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Rafita
From: Guatemala City, Central America
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
It fits well and it looks good. The color I needed for my choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new era cap

PostedDecember 22, 2011
GIACO
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
the cap is very good, is good quality and looks great, 100% recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this hat!

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Link
From: Melbourne, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I had a Yankees cap when i was a kid and lived in it. This is exactly the same. The fit is spot on and it looks awsome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for new york yankees game authentic 5950 fitted cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedJuly 7, 2011
escalardo7546
From: manchester uk
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
excellent value my grandaughter loves it she never goes out without it many thanks
Pros: great hat
Cons: great hat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.